Diet Pill Review Canada

Rates the best products available in Canada
Review

Phen375 Fat Burner Review Canada

Post Icon
Editor’s Rating
Effectiveness
Value
Reputation
User Feedback
Overall Rating

Phen375 is a pure synthetic Phentermine substitute that offers the fat burning and appetite suppressing capabilities of the prescription only drug but available to purchase without restriction in Canada.

It is manufactured in an FDA regulated laboratory and created using premium pharmaceutical grade ingredients.

There is often confusion surrounding Phentermine, what it is and its legal status – Phentermine is chemically produced drug classed medication aimed at the extremely over weight and morbidly obese.

Phentermine is similar chemically to an amphetamine, for this reason it is only obtainable via doctor consultation and subsequent prescription.

Phen375 is the closest commercially available diet pill that can mimic the effects of the prescription drug while remaining side effect free.

Phen375 is arguably the most popular non prescription diet pill is not just Canada but across the entire world. It has sold a reported 1 million units. It is gimmick free and outlasted virtually every commercial diet pill that has been created to compete with it.

Read how Phen375 works by clicking here

Most users will lose approximately 10lbs within the first 2 weeks

How Phen375 Works

  • Suppresses appetite and will make you feel fuller for longer periods, greatly cutting down your daily calorie consumption.
  • Raises the metabolic rate and increases the body ability to burn excess body fat
  • Provides extra energy levels and reduces fatigue
  • On average users can experience an average fat loss of around 3lbs to 5lbs per week

Phen375c-1

How Much Weight Can I lose With Phen375

Current data suggests that most users will experience a weight loss of approximately 10lbs within the first 2 weeks and after 6 week shows an average result of 25lbs with larger built people slightly more.

Phen735 is targeted towards regular people looking to lose weight and also athletes who find this extreme fat burning pill ideal for keeping weight down consistently as well as the additional energy boost.

“I lost 55 lbs in 6 months and feel great”
-Isabella, Phen375 user

Phen375 Success Stories And Testimonials

Phen375 has been responsible for numerous weight loss success stories.

The official website details real life testimonials rather than the “contractually obliged celebrity.”

Currently the official Phen375 website is encouraging users to make a video diary of themselves and track their progress and sent it to them.

Read Real Life Testimonials

Phen375 Side Effects

Perfectly safe for usage if the recommended usage instructions are adhered to.

Pregnant or nursing mothers should refrain for using.

Does Phen375 Work – Is It Recommended

Highly recommended, one of the strongest fat burners to buy without prescription.

Where To Buy Phen375 In Canada

Purchases can be made from the official website, customers must be 18 years of age or older.

Orders can be placed using a credit card either online or by telephone.

There is a 45 day money back guarantee in place, if you are not completely satisfied within this time frame you are entitled to a refund.

Visit Phen375 Website

If you are from Quebec, you can also order in French: Commander Phen375 en français.

Phen375 Fat Burner Review Canada5admin22010-03-08 18:56:12Phen375 Review the legal Phentermine diet pill available to buy in Canada over the counter no prescription. Phen375 fat burner appetite suppressant does it work


Comments

35 Responses to “Phen375 Fat Burner Review Canada”

  1. Mardo says:
    June 10th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    Phen375 definetly is the best fat burner, which is available today, it’s side effect free, they even offer 45 day money back guarantee! I recommend Phen375 fat burner!

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  2. Ally Lumsden says:
    August 4th, 2010 at 5:30 am

    Is there anyway that i would be able to ship the package to the nearest post office? I do not want my husband to find this in the mail!!

  3. admin2 says:
    August 16th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    Hi Ally, we do not actually supply or sell the product directly – you would have to visit the website and ask.

  4. Angela Webster says:
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    Slight case of the jitters but seems to be working – I have so much energy.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  5. test says:
    September 12th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Is this real

  6. Paula Smith says:
    September 13th, 2010 at 12:02 am

    Losing about 3-4lbs a week so far …….. lets see what happens if i hit the weight loss plateau

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  7. Message For Ally says:
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    “Is there anyway that i would be able to ship the package to the nearest post office? I do not want my husband to find this in the mail!!”

    Ordered Phen375 and it arrived in unmarked packaging, you wouldnt know what is inside if your hubby is curious tell him its a surprise for him

  8. mary111 says:
    February 9th, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Been taking since the start of the new year, 5 weeks and about 7lbs – so doing ok. Sometimes feel a bit hyper, dont know if this is a good thing or not.

  9. Lorraine says:
    February 10th, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    When this arrives in the post what is the packaging like ? is it discrete ?

  10. jessica says:
    February 17th, 2011 at 5:45 am

    is it available in store?

  11. Nadia Belliveau says:
    April 8th, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    After doing a month of research on Phen375 I ordered a bottle and started taking the pills…it has been almost a week . I am stunned and shocked with the results so far. I’m turning 42 this month and all during my youth was stick skinny and HATED being slim…long story short, once I hit my 30’s started packing on the weight in the belly and also had a little boy at the age of 38 so gained some weight during pregnancy and found it really hard to loose the fat. In the last week I have lost almost 5 lbs and I’m amazed at the results so far. Also feel great and very energetic. My goal is to lose about 10 – 12 lbs and am well on my way. I just can’t believe how well this product works!! Also would like to mention that I suffer from IBS and have a very very sensitive stomach and I’ve had no side effects whatsoever. This product is the real thing!!! I have placed another order ….3 bottles and get the 4th free…hoping I get it soon. My husband is stunned with my results so far and is planning on trying it out. Good luck everyone!!!!

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  12. Sandra Moore says:
    May 16th, 2011 at 5:38 am

    Hello there,

    I jsut bought a magazine today that has this article on the Mulberry Zuccarin pill. My husband and I are looking to buy this product to see if it indeed helps. I have Epilepsy , would this affect it in anyway? I sure hope not.
    Waiting for your reply

  13. michellej says:
    May 27th, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    is Phen375 available to buy in store anywhere in Canada, I live in Toronto and I cannot it seem to find it anywhere.

  14. Nadia Belliveau says:
    May 28th, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    You can only purchase it online….the website is http://www.phen375canada.ca. Good luck!

  15. Katrina says:
    June 28th, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I was a little dubious at first as I have tried nearly every product on sale at Shoppers Drug Mart but Phen appears to be working for me.

    I feel more alive and not so hungry all the time. May be coincidence but I daren’t stop taking it.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  16. AK says:
    July 5th, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Just wondering about weight gain after you STOP taking this product. Is the weight loss sustainable and does it have a permanent positive efffect on your metabolism?

  17. Valerie says:
    September 7th, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I have been taking for 3 months now and definatly is working for me. Gives me a bit of a buz though and a bit energized sometimes – but a small price to pay. I can now get into my clothes I was thinking of throwing away as I’d never have thought they fit me again.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  18. Carol says:
    December 1st, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I take eltroxin for my thyriod. That sometimes effects drugs and makes them work in reverse. Years ago I took diet pills that made made me react in a few ways. Will this happen with Phen.

  19. A says:
    January 26th, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    Does anyone know how much it would cost to ship to Toronto, Canada? And did you have to pay customs/duty? Thx

  20. dave says:
    January 28th, 2012 at 3:25 am

    Is it gluten free? I am celiac.

  21. Sharon says:
    February 1st, 2012 at 3:50 am

    Can I order this without a credit card as I do not have one , is it possible to order it with a money order?

  22. Jane says:
    February 8th, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    Wondering if theres a way to get this with cash rather than credit?
    Also, i notice people are saying it gives them plenty of energy, but what about when you lay down to sleep at night?
    And how soon do you usually start to notice results?
    Thanks,

  23. Joni says:
    February 26th, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    Hello, Do i need a prescription to have phen375 shipped to Canada??
    I ordered this other diet pill that wasnt delivered to me because i need it a prescription.

  24. Charlene says:
    March 2nd, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    There are not alot of reviews out there for Phen375, that I could find, so I would like to share my review..
    I ordered two bottles in December 2010 to lose my baby weight from having my daughter at the end of April. I started taking these after I stopped breastfeeding, and I followed their diet plan that I printed off, but didn’t exercise for the first 2 weeks. In the 2 weeks I went from 185 pounds, to 171 pounds, which really surprised me since I wasnt exercising.
    Then after 2 weeks I decided to start exercising 4 times a week, just some walking on the treadmill, maybe a little jog if I felt up to it.
    I’m now 139 pounds today, but with the phen I lost a total of 30 pounds in 2 months. I did follow the diet plan exactly, didn’t exercise as much as I should of, and I still managed to lose it with these pills.
    After two months, I stopped using them because I think my body just got used to them, and I wasnt losing weight anymore. So since then I’ve been exercising harder and eating a low carb diet to lose the rest of the weight.

    I’m very sensitive to caffeine, but these didn’t give the jitters at all, and I could fall alseep at night easily.
    Not sure about if you gain weight after you stop, as I am still on my weight loss journey and never got back into my old habits after taking them.

    They will ship to Canada, but it is expensive. For one months worth I paid 117$ total for a bottle. If you buy 2 bottles at a time it is cheaper. I didn’t have to pay customs/taxes because the item is under 1000$ and under the weight range.

    I think you can set up paypal through there website, you would have to check into it.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  25. Hailey says:
    August 1st, 2012 at 3:38 am

    Are the people taking this exercising and changing their diet or are they just taking the pills and haven’t done a thing and are seeing results?

  26. sara says:
    August 15th, 2012 at 11:24 pm

    I am interested in trying this product, but I was wondering for the ones that have taken it; how much did you lose without exercise? is it even possible to lose alot without exercise, or just moderate excersise?

  27. Katie says:
    October 6th, 2012 at 2:36 am

    Hi, just wondering if anyone had a problem with any anal leakage? My reason for asking is that I have seen other popular diet pills have this side effect. Thank you for any feed back!

  28. Michelle Thomas says:
    February 8th, 2015 at 6:36 pm

    Please explain to me briefly whether Phen 375 (best one??) causes fat loss because:

    (1) it just blocks appetite and brings up energy level
    (I already have high energy level & exercise a lot and do NOT have an appetite problem)

    OR

    (2) it actually burns fat — like belly fat (the only place I actually have fat accumulation)

    Thank you!

  29. admin says:
    February 15th, 2015 at 9:42 pm

    @Michelle Thomas, Phen375 does both.

  30. faye says:
    March 7th, 2015 at 12:22 am

    Can I buy this in Canda?

  31. admin2 says:
    March 7th, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    Hi faye,
    Phen375 is only available to buy from its own official website – it does ship to all countries including Canada

  32. Wendy-P says:
    March 29th, 2015 at 3:21 pm

    Recommend

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  33. USER1 says:
    March 29th, 2015 at 3:22 pm

    Is it available in Shoppers Drugs Mart

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  34. Terry says:
    March 29th, 2015 at 3:23 pm

    No its only available from the official website

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  35. Alexandra says:
    April 30th, 2016 at 3:03 am

    How many tablets of Phen735 should we take in a day? Please response. Thank you 🙂


Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Effectiveness
Value
Reputation
User Feedback