Diet Pill Review Canada

Rates the best products available in Canada
Review

Chili Burn Canada

Post Icon
Editor’s Rating
Effectiveness
Value
Reputation
User Feedback
Overall Rating

Chili Burn Strong Review

Chili Burn is a fat burner manufactured by Danish company, New Nordic.

The product has been in development for several years and now it is finally available to buy over the counter in many leading pharmacies across Canada.

Diet pills that involve red hot chili’s are becoming more and more high profile and seem to be the latest weight loss ingredient to be grabbing media attention.

The truth is that utilizing chili is not new and has been used by many other brands in the past.

“The principle is simple – the aim is to safely increase your calorie expenditure. As your body burns more calories, you slowly, but surely, lose weight by burning stored fat.”

How Does Chili Burn Work

Research shows that a high concentration of chili can raise the body’s metabolism and can help to burn excess fat stored.

The official Chili Burn website explains but in great detail that …. the aim is to safely increase your calorie expenditure. As your body burns more calories, you slowly, but surely, lose weight by burning stored fat.

Ingredients Of Chili Burn

apart from chili extract the main ingredients are Green Tea leaves extract, Dill Seed Extract, Ginger Root Extract, Peppermint Oil

Chili Burn Side Effects

Chili Burn contains all natural ingredients, and has been in development for 7 years – but the long term effect of ingesting large quantities of chili extract is not yet fully understood.

Does Chili Burn Work Is It Recommended

This product is fairly new and so there are not many customer comments, good bad or indifferent. It is hard to recommend a product that has nor been thoroughly tested.

Where To Buy Chili Burn In Canada

Chili Burn can be purchased in store at many leading pharmacies including including Shoppers Drugs Mart, WalMart, Zellers, Pharmaprix and Jean Coutu Pharmacy. It is also available to buy online on Well.ca.

Alternative Diet Pills

Why Do People Say Phen375 is the Best Diet Pill?We rate Phen375 over and above Chili Burn. Phen375 is a dual action diet pill that not only contains chili (cayenne pepper) for fat burning buy also appetite suppressing ingredients.

Phen375’s real strength is it’s real customer testimonials.

Click here to find out why Phen375 is the market leading fat burner and appetite suppressant

Chili Burn Canada2admin22010-04-01 22:06:06Chili Burn diet pill review, does it work, side effects and where to buy in Canada, Chili Burn lowest price Pharmaprix, walmart, pharmacies, shoppers drug mart


Comments

13 Responses to “Chili Burn Canada”

  1. Patricia says:
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    Chili Burn is just a rip off of capsiplex!!!!!

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  2. Holly McGinty says:
    September 12th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    I have tried both Chili Burn and Capsiplex – no contest. Capsiplex every time.

    Chili Burn I tried a year ago, did help a bit but I had a bad stomach irritation.

    Capsiplex makes me feel a bit on edge but no irritation whatsoever.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  3. Jessica says:
    November 14th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Don’t get me wrong, Chili Burn is by far the best diet pill I’ve tried on the market. Problem being as somebody already mentioned – bad stomach irritation. Every time I took the capsules, within five minutes I’d feel extremely nauseous to the point of ‘gaging’ and sometimes actual vomit.

    If you have a strong stomach, go for it, otherwise be prepared to take some Gravol.

  4. jim says:
    February 8th, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I have taken chili burn for 8 days now, 2 twice a day and now 1 twice a day. Besides the nausea that I felt the first 5 days, it hasn’t had any effect on me at all. I exercise and also watching my diet, if it wasn’t for those 2 things, I don’t believe for a moment that chili burn would have any affect on weight loss at all.

  5. jim says:
    February 18th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I have now taken them for over 2 weeks and nothing, if you have to watch your calorie intake and excercise then why would you take this pill, doing those 2 things you are bound to loose weight. Don’t allow a placibo pill to take the credit. On a scale of 1 to 10 they’re a 1.

  6. davina says:
    February 26th, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    Capsiplex is a better product ..

  7. Anna says:
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Waste of money , dont;t waste your time and money

  8. Caroline says:
    July 3rd, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I’ve been using Chili Burn for 10 or 11 weeks. I lost a total of 7 pounds without any exercising. Like others mentionned, I did get nauseated at first, but no longer feel any secondary effect. What it did for me, is make me realize that I ate when I was not hungry. It has help me stop eating when I do not feel hungry, and even when I am hungry, I feel that less food is satisfying. Great results for me.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  9. Tim says:
    July 25th, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Been taking for over 2 weeks, absolutely no weight loss.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation Not Rated
    User Feedback
  10. Sherry Sydnor says:
    May 11th, 2012 at 6:24 am

    The warnings on the label are true. I had gall stones back 5 or 6 years ago. I took 2 days worth of pills (as recommended) and three weeks later still have chest pains. I do have a gall bladder with no stones but feel the label should say more.
    Sherry

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  11. Charmaine says:
    July 30th, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    I’ve just started to take this pill… Its been about 2 weeks and only two pounds have been lost.. But I think the longer you take it the more effectiveness it will be. But this is the only dietry pill i have taken, so i may switch over to a different one to explore.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  12. julie says:
    November 30th, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    Hi
    I was woundering why I had nausea for the past days, and it acutally started when I started New Nordic Chili Burn. Everytime I take the pill I have nausea. Its been 3 days now and I think I will have to stop.
    🙁

  13. Betty says:
    April 20th, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    I have been taking this product for 3 weeks now. It does speed up my metabolism. It cleanses up a lot. Weight loss wise about 2Lbs only but I do not watch my diet or exercise. Plus I eat until really late at night. I guess I had done the proper, I would have seen better results.


Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Effectiveness
Value
Reputation
User Feedback