Diet Pill Review Canada

Rates the best products available in Canada
Review

Apidexin In Stores Canada

Post Icon
Editor’s Rating
Effectiveness
Value
Reputation
User Feedback
Overall Rating

Apidexin Canada Review

Apidexin is a heavily publicized diet pill on the internet. The official website makes some pretty bold statements as to the amount of expected weight loss.

Statements such as “Lose Up To 400% More Weight” are highlighted but not explained – this is rather an empty statement without further elaboration.

What Is Apidexin

Essentially a fat burner with the usual sprinkling of common all garden ingredients that seem to be trotted out all too frequently nowadays.

The ingredient list is as follows:

  • Bioperine – increases the rate of fat absorption
  • Razberi-K – aimed at decreasing fat levels
  • Infinergy – Dicaffeine Malate – provides additional energy
  • Forslean 95% Forskohliin – responsible for creating lean muscle tissue
  • Lipolide-SC – removes fatty deposits
  • Guggul EZ-100™ – optimizes thyroid gland function and also aids  blood levels
  • Thermodiamine™ 98% evodiamine – an oxidation substance
  • Wakame™ Seaweed 10% Fucoxanthin – raises the metabolism

Does Apidexin Cause Side Effects

Very stimulant based and so could be prone to causing an increased heart rate, the jitters and insomnia.

Apidexin Customer Comments

User comments are not positive, here is a sample real customer comments and complaints using the original wording with the spelling mistakes left in tact.

I ordered some diet pills from Timaru LLC and have not recieved my product. I have tried to contact them at the address listed on my bill and it is a fake address.”

I am having a similar experience with this organization, with regard to this loss. I’m going to contact the Attorney General’s office for the State of Utah and proceed from there.”

My wife purchased these diet pills a few months ago. She did not like them so in an email they told us to send them back and that a credit will be applied to our credit card. As you can guess, we never got the credit. 2 emails went unanswered, and now their email address is no longer working. It’s a scam.”

Is Apidexin A Scam

We would not go as far as to call this fat burner a scam but we would certainly NOT recommend Canadian customers to buy it.

Does Apidexin Work

Highly unlikely!!!!!

Where To Buy Apidexin

Not available in stores or pharmacies – it is an internet only product. We wont supply a link to the official website – but customers wishing to purchase regardless, should not have trouble finding for themselves.

Alternative Diet Pills

Phen375 is arguably the best example of a powerful commercial fat burner currently available to Canadians.

It is produced using premium and pharmaceutical grade ingredients in FDA registered facilities.

Phen375 is available to buy direct and without prescription.

More about Phen375

Apidexin In Stores Canada1admin22010-03-26 17:30:49Apidexin consumer reviews, does Apidexin fat burner work, side effects and where to buy in stores Canada. Is Apidexin a scam, customer comments, testimonials


Comments

11 Responses to “Apidexin In Stores Canada”

  1. Betty Swallow says:
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    Made me feel really ill – gave me the jitters – AVOID

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  2. Hayley says:
    October 22nd, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I live in canada, but i live in a small town.. do you think they would sell it at any of my health stores?.. I also can go to vancouver and get it, infact i did try to go look around in Vancouver.. they said they had never heard of this diet pill,

  3. raylene says:
    April 26th, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    can i get this at wallmart?

  4. lilly greenwood says:
    May 16th, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I wouldnt’t bother with Apidexin , there are lots of fairly negative reviews.

    Is Hoodia available to buy in canada

  5. Lisa says:
    June 5th, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    People read before you ask stupid questions, NO this product is not available in Canada ONLY on the internet as stated above! Most of the diet pill can be bought online at the official websites. Search it on google it is usually the first one that comes up. And if you can always pay with PayPal they have a degree of protection from fraud.

  6. jen says:
    August 14th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    this is the only bad review i have ever seen from a critic about apidexin out of thousands, so its a little hard to believe anything you say.

  7. Tulli says:
    August 15th, 2011 at 2:32 am

    Is hoodia effective? Yes, it is really effective, not as fast as some supplements, however it does work, and there are no side effects. You can buy in most health food stores in Canada, there are many different brands available, some not as effective as others, did not like the hydroxycut version, I have used many of their products over the years and generally like their products, just not that one. Anyway, you will find out only by trying it.

  8. Spliph says:
    November 9th, 2011 at 3:24 am

    im with jen!
    How can we believe what you say since youre the only one giving apidexin a bad review out of “thousands” (it might actually be thousands, there are really a lot…)
    Nevertheless, having seen a bad review will make me search more thoroughly, perhaps there are other people that can concur.

  9. Laurie says:
    November 9th, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    3rd result on Google in relation to Apidexin.. taken from a forum

    “Began with Apidexin the other day and I felt like *£@^&&%. Headache, sickness, still felt hungry. I took both the detox and the Apidex. Tried it again …”

    I could spend several hours cut n pasting negative comments … but I cant be bothered

  10. Natasha says:
    September 25th, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    This supplement doesn’t look bad to me…I am using it for 3 months and I look slimmer and feel better. I would recommend it for people who want to maintain the weight or to lose a few pounds, but not for dramatic weight losing.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback
  11. Moe says:
    January 8th, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    Tried Apidextra for a week, then had to stop. positive effects, none. No loss of weight, no reduced appetite, couldn’t tell the effect on metabolism. Negative effects, unset stomach, irregular heart beat, general discomfort.
    Address to return the prodect; not provided, i.e. once you bought it you’re stuck with it, refund? a joke, how if you don’t have a return address!. Conclusion; save your money and health, if you want to loose weight be careful with what you eat and exercise, there is no magic pill to it for you.

    Effectiveness
    Value
    Reputation
    User Feedback

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Effectiveness
Value
Reputation
User Feedback